Head of Department

Civil Engineering Department

Dr. Hriday Mani Kalita

Assistant Professor

Tel: 9485177064

Email: hriday@nitm.ac.in

Computer Science Department

Dr. Yogita

Assistant Professor

Tel: 9485185905

Email: hod.cse@nitm.ac.in

Electrical Engineering Department

Dr. Sanjoy Debbarma

Assistant professor

Tel: 9485177007

Email: sanjoy.debbarma@nitm.ac.in

Electronics & Communication Department

Dr. P Rangababu

Assistant professor

Tel: 9485177063

Email: p.rangababu@nitm.ac.in 

Mechanical Engineering Department 

Dr. Rabindra Narayan Mahapatra

Assistant professor

Tel: 9485185982

Email: rnmahapatra@nitm.ac.in

Chemistry Department

Dr. Naba Kamal Nath

Assistant professor

Tel: 9402102396

Email: nabakamal.nath@nitm.ac.in

Humanities & Social Sciences Department

Dr. Paonam Sudeep Mangang

Assistant professor

Tel: 9485177004

Email: Paonam.Sudeep@nitm.ac.in

Mathematics Department

Dr. Bidyasagar Kumbhakar

Assistant professor


Email: bkmath@nitm.ac.in

Physics Department

Dr. Arpita Nath

Assistant Professor

Tel: 9485177046



Center in Charge

Computer Center

Dr. Satyendra Singh Yadav

Assistant Professor

Email: cc_incharge@nitm.ac.in

Center for International Relations

Dr. Manideepa Saha

Assistant professor

Tel: 9485177032

Email: manideepa.saha@nitm.ac.in

Center for Career and Development

Dr. Rajat Subhra Das

Assistant Professor

Tel: 9402102380

Email: rajatsubhra@nitm.ac.in

Design & Innovation Center

Dr. Deba Kumar Sarma

Associate professor

Tel: +91 94851 77041


Center for Innovation Incubation & Enterpreneurship

Dr. Ch. V. Rama Rao

Assistant professor

Tel: 9485177069

Email: chvramarao@nitm.ac.in

Center for Technology Enabled Learning

Dr. Pradeep Kumar Rathore

Assistant professor

Tel: 9485177062

Email: pradeeprathore@nitm.ac.in

 Center for Robotics & Mechatronics

Dr. Bikash Kumar Sarkar

Assistant professor

Tel: 9485177038

Email: bikash.sarkar@nitm.ac.in