Mechanical Engineering

Head of Department

Dr. Kishore Debnath
Ph.D (IIT Roorkee)



Fluid Mechanics Lab
Dr. Biplab Kumar Debnath, faculty-incharge

Strength of Material Lab
Dr. Deba Kumar Sarma, faculty-incharge

Theory of Machine
Dr. Bikash Kumar Sarkar, faculty-incharge

Computational Lab
Dr. Rajat Subhra Das, faculty-incharge

Thermal Science Lab
Prof. Harish Chandra Das, faculty-incharge

Material Science Lab
Dr. Kishore Debnath, faculty-incharge

Metrology & Instrumentation Lab
Dr. Koushik Das, faculty-incharge

Advanced Manufacturing Lab
Dr. Maneswar Rahang, faculty-incharge

Rapid Manufacturing Lab
Dr. Rabindra Narayan Mahapatra, faculty-incharge

Mechanical Workshop
Dr. Subhendu Maity, faculty-incharge